< shop Warby Parker
Warby Parker Class Trip
Warby Parker Class Trip

Warby Parker Class Trip

Where’s the Bus?

Washington DC

October 24 – December 22

Wisconsin and M, PNC Bank lot
Wednesday-Sunday 11am-7pm

The Route

  • Saturday-Sunday June 13 to July 7
    Seattle
    Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Seattle Class Trip
    Enter Loading…
  • Wednesday-Sunday July 13 to August 4
    Denver
    Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Denver Class Trip
    Enter Loading…
  • Friday-Monday August 9 to September 2
    Minneapolis
    Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Minneapolis Class Trip
    Enter Loading…
  • Thursday-Sunday September 5 to October 14
    Chicago
    Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Chicago Class Trip
    Enter Loading…
  • Friday-Sunday October 18 to October 20
    Detroit
    Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Detroit Class Trip
    Enter Loading…
  • Thursday-Sunday October 24 to December 22
    Washington D.C.
    Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Washington D.C. Class Trip
    Enter Loading…

Previous

    • Wednesday-Sunday October 10 to October 14
      New York
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on New York Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Tuesday-Sunday October 16 to 21
      Boston
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Boston Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Wednesday-Sunday October 24 to November 4
      Philadelphia
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Philadelphia Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Tuesday-Sunday November 6 to November 25
      Washington D.C.
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Washington D.C. Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Wednesday-Sunday November 28 to December 9
      Nashville
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Nashville Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Wednesday-Sunday December 12 to December 23
      Atlanta
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Atlanta Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Friday-Sunday January 11 to January 27
      Dallas
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Dallas Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Monday-Sunday January 31 to February 10
      San Diego
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on San Diego Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Wednesday-Sunday February 13 to March 24
      Los Angeles
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Los Angeles Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Thursday-Sunday March 25 to May 12
      San Francisco
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on San Francisco Class Trip
      Enter Loading…
    • Monday-Sunday May 16 to June 9
      Portland
      Stay in the loop Sign up to get updates on Portland Class Trip
      Enter Loading…